Cancel your Account
We are sorry to hear that you may be thinking of cancelling your membership with Plexus Worldwide. We are very grateful for all of our Customers and hope you will remain with Plexus; however, if you decide to cancel your membership, please first review the important information in the sections below.
Depending on when the last annual membership fee was paid (included in enrollment), you may have a month or more of membership remaining. By expressing your intent with the cancelation form, Customer Service will cancel your product subscription and adjust your account so the annual membership will not be charged again.
We encourage you to speak with your sponsor about trying other products during your remaining months of prepaid membership. If you do nothing during the remaining months of membership, your account will be closed on the anniversary date.
If you complete the Cancellation form within 60 days of your annual membership fee renewal, Plexus will refund the charge and cancel your membership completely at that time.
If you have product that needs to be returned, and falls within our policy of 60-Day Money Back Guarantee or buyback policy, please review the details of our refund/return policy. If you agree with the terms, contact Customer Service with the applicable order number and product(s).
You cannot re-enroll until after 6 months since you last paid your annual membership fee (6 months past due, as described in the definitions of an inactive VIP Customer/Brand Ambassador in this article.) If you decide to return, you will not be given the option to re-instate the same account/ID number.
We suggest contacting Paylutions (the company through which commissions are paid) to retrieve any remaining commissions you have, and to close your Paylution account. This can only be done by the Brand Ambassador and will not be done by Plexus Worldwide during the cancellation process.
Their phone number is (855)-485-2239 and their email address is email@example.com.
- Monday - Friday from 6:00am - 5:00pm Pacific Time (14:00 - 01:00 GMT)
- Saturday & Sunday from: 8:00am – 5:00pm Pacific Time (16:00 - 01:00 GMT)
*English and Spanish starting from 6:00am Pacific Time with French, German and Mandarin support added at 8:00am Pacific Time
Intent to Cancel Forms
To request to Cancel or Downgrade your Account, please fill out the appropriate form depending on where you reside:
You will receive an auto-response saying that Plexus has received your submission. Once your form has been processed and your account is cancelled/downgraded by a member of our team, you will receive a confirmation email. All Cancellation forms are processed in the order they are received.
If you need help with this form, please call or chat with Customer Service for assistance.